Board of Directors

Randolph County Chamber Board of Directors 2016-2017

President Barbara Burroughs

Vice President Paula Lambert

Sec/Treasurer Jacky Hodnett

Past President Richard Cotney

District 1 Sylvia French

District 2 Marie Lanier

District 3 Bryant Whaley

District 4 Margaret Calhoun

District 5 Gertie Hill

Roanoke District Keith Marable

Wadley District Donna McKay

Wedowee District Amanda Pike

Woodland District Fred Lovvorn